Login Problems

Today I’ve had login problems. I have been blocked from entering the administration part of this website for hours and was, therefore, unable to post. Hopefully, the problems were not anything to do with my account at WordPress.com, and now those problems have been fixed. I hope.

If I suddenly stop posting, you know the problem has not been fixed, but I’ll be trying desperately to find a solution (by contacting support). I’m too tired to write the post I had planned for today, so you’ll have to be content with waiting until tomorrow. 😀

Leave a Reply

