In Loving Memory

Barry, Our Grandson

I know this is a very sad time for all of us, but we want to remember all the good times we shared with Barry and his family, we have always enjoyed Barry’s company and his warm friendly nature, these special moments are worth more than gold.

Now I have a new memory. Standing on a hillside, when a gentle breeze touched my cheek, I knew that it was you, Barry. You said, “Grandad, will you tell all the people who love me, I am sorry.” Barry, we love you, we have always loved you. We do forgive you, now we want to see that beautiful smile on your face once again.

If ever you feel lonely or need someone to talk to, I want you to remember these words; where the four winds blow, we will be there for you, also from the bottom of our hears we promise you we will never ever forget you, and one day we will all be together again, until then.

God bless you.

All our love,
from your Nan and Grandad.
xxx

These words are for a loving mother:

May the angels sing for you, Karen, our brave and beautiful daughter. To us you will always be a very special person, who’s heart will mend.

Our love for you always,
Mum and Dad
xxx

One thought on “In Loving Memory

  1. Your family has suffered so much. It pains me to see this happen to anyone, even people I don’t know. Be strong. Take care.

Leave a Reply

