A Peaceful Night

Yesterday, I complained about the lack of sleep I’ve been having…and the fact that when I do sleep, I have nightmares.

I’m happy to report, that through utter exhaustion, I slept last night. And I didn’t dream. More specifically, I didn’t have nightmares. I did wake up several times, but I went straight back to sleep and I woke up this morning feeling a lot better. Not perfect, by any means, but better than I have felt in a while.

Sleep is certainly the key to a healthy mind.

Leave a Reply

