Daniel & Barry

This is the only photo I have on the computer, at the moment, of my two sons when they were young. I intend to do something about that in the near future.

daniel and barry

In this photo, Daniel (on the left) is 6 years old and Barry is only 3. Look at those lovely smiles. Is it any wonder why people were instantly drawn to them?

Now that I’ve finished telling “My Story”, I intend to start a memorial for Barry. This may be photos, snippets of information and true tales of his life. It will have a category of its own – My Son. However, at the moment I need to work out how I want to present this section of the website. In other words, it needs some planning or it will end up being a jumbled mess and I don’t want that.

Leave a Reply

